Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wayne Swart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wayne Swart

4.7 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Winkelman

Dan Winkelman

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and they gave me the best deal I could get."
Profile photo of Chad Bouley

Chad Bouley

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Wayne Swart Agency has always provided us with the best service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anthony Nucerino

Anthony Nucerino

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informative and understood what I was looking for. Justin gave me all the info I needed and made it easy."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bolin

Jennifer Bolin

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carl Gammon is an awesome agent. He goes above and beyond to find answers and gets back to us very quickly. He is a great guy to work with."
Profile photo of Bryan Neubeck

Bryan Neubeck

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wayne is fantastic!!! Saved me alot of money switching from ALLSTATE. I would recommend Wayne and his team to everyone!!!!!"
Profile photo of TJ Conrad

TJ Conrad

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent in MN! Wayne and his staff are very professional and responsive. They have a lot of experience and are willing to help in any way possible. Wayne has saved me and many others a lot of money on his amazing products."
Profile photo of Colin James

Colin James

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"These folks are spectacular."
Profile photo of Bobbie Lyons

Bobbie Lyons

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Wayne and & his team at State Farm for a few years now. I can honestly say they are the best! They take the time to truly listen and they treat you like their own family! They work extra hard day in & day out to make sure you are covered in all aspects of your life! Working with Wayne, Heather, & Lisa will bring you peace of mind knowing that your protected! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica Schmelzer

Jessica Schmelzer

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wayne is super knowledgeable and responsive."
Profile photo of Scott Mattson

Scott Mattson

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wayne and his staff do a great job."
Profile photo of Sam Heggem

Sam Heggem

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing, friendly service and really reasonable prices. I saved a bunch of money on car insurance by switching to State Farm. Ben is my agent and is a cool dude. He’s helped me a few times with questions and I have and using my insurance when I need to. Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jordon Bachmeyer

Jordon Bachmeyer

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Every interaction with someone from this branch has been a great experience. Especially working with Ben Meyer. He has gone to great lengths to make sure my questions are answered and thoroughly explained so I have no problems understanding what is going on."
Profile photo of Tanya Logan

Tanya Logan

August 7, 2019

2  out of  5
"Started happy but in the end - disappointed with service. Heather was the agent I normally worked with and she was always WONDERFUL. I shopped and found cheaper rates. My new company asked if I have ever been given insurance reviews - I had not. My new company talked to me about extra coverages for home/auto - obviously State Farm did not want my business for that either. I had no claims so they were basically an absent company that just took my payments so I never heard from them. When I called State Farm to let them know I was switching, a man asked where I went - I told him. He got defensive and was snotty and said "Good luck with them." Not really a professional response if he ever wanted to win my business back in the future. I may switch again when rates change (it happens) but I now know I won't go back to this agency because of how I was treated in the end. Sad...."
Profile photo of Grace French

Grace French

September 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ben Meyer at this agency today, and in less than 15 minutes, he not only set up a great policy for me, but found one that was cheaper than what I had AND with better benefits. I was able to drive right away. He was extremely pleasant to work with and has readily offered his services for the future. His responding emails to my questions were very prompt and polite. I absolutely recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jess ERYLAX

Jess ERYLAX

May 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Heidi Kaliher

Heidi Kaliher

September 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of heather ecklund

heather ecklund

September 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff! Very helpful and great customer service! Would highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ellie McElhone

Ellie McElhone

September 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"Wayne Swart and his team provide excellent customer service and are a pleasure to be around, I would definitely recommend using them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amber Koenig

Amber Koenig

January 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"Wayne has been great to deal with and he has an excellent staff in place to help make the insurance experience an easy one!"
Profile photo of Jedediah Moore

Jedediah Moore

June 18, 2014

5  out of  5
"When I mentioned to Wayne how much I was paying for insurance he assured me he could do better, and he exceeded my expectations. Not only did he save me a lot of money on insurance for my vehicles (snowmobile, motorcycle, and truck), when I opened a business he walked me through every step of making sure I was appropriately covered. You won't find a nicer team to work with than the one Wayne has put together, A+ service!"