Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wayne Swart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wayne Swart

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hannah Brummer

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Wayne Swart Agency delivered top notch service. They answered all my questions and took care of everything I needed help with."

karley walker

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic office. I have always trusted Waynes office to handle my insurance needs."

Savannah Olson

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wayne and his team are top notch! They’re always there to answer any questions I have and they’re great people to work with. Highly recommend them if you’re looking to switch!!"

Charlaine Perlick

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the team at Wayne Swart's agency! They are all so nice and reliable. Someone is always there to help if I have insurance questions or changes to make. Thank you!"

Parker Davie

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service, they truly care about their customers. Can't recommend them enough!"

Trevor Redmond

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great customer service."

Stephanie Stanislowski

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service that you get at Wayne's office is outstanding. The team members go above and beyond to help when I have questions or need to make changes to my policies. I would recommend anyone and everyone to the Wayne Swart State Farm office."

Karin Hendrickson

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Did a great job quoting all of our various insurance needs. Highly recommend!"

Emma Anderson

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wayne Swarts agency truly made me feel understood and cared for. They listened and met and my needs a desires and more. Would recommend to anyone looking for a very friendly and efficient insurance agency."

Alex Albert

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service, I truly felt cared for. My problems blew away like a fart in the wind. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for great customer care and appreciation."

Connor O' Connell

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with!"

Kyle Ringey

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great local agency! Always has great customer service! Highly recommend!"

Kaleb Ringey

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company and even better people, always willing to work with you answer your questions"

Christopher Ecklund

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wayne Swart State farm is awesome. Wayne is really easy to work with when I have questions. His team members rock and provide great customer service! I highly recommend Wayne and his team."

Jake Stanislowski

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I finally called for a quote after several years with a competitor, and I wish I had done it sooner! I got lower rates for more coverage than I had with the other guy. The staff at Wayne’s office are top-notch, good people who go the extra mile to work with your situation."

Jackie Kiefat

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted to set up our home and autos for relocating from out of state to back home. Stephanie was so efficient and helpful, set up our policys and we were ready to go within 24 hours. The follow up, and attention to detail was above and beyond. The service provided during moving and closing between properties was a great comfort. On behalf of myself and my family, Thank you for caring, it was genuine and very appreciated!"

Jean kelly

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We called for travel trailer insurance. Agent was excellent and price was competitive. Very good service, Thank You!"

Dylan Hollom

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your service!"

Lindsey Peterson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Wayne Swart agency is always providing top notch services when needed! I have never felt pressured to any of there offers, they are all looking out for the best interest of the insured!! I would 100% recommend Wayne Swart State Farm Agency!"

Natalie Barringer

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy! Very sweet and great to work with!!"

Britney Dreyer

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing person to work with! So welcoming and just all around great company!!!!!!!!"

lexi reinert

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very clean office and productive staff! Definitely recommend"

Dan Winkelman

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and they gave me the best deal I could get."

Chad Bouley

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Wayne Swart Agency has always provided us with the best service! Thank you!"

Anthony Nucerino

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informative and understood what I was looking for. Justin gave me all the info I needed and made it easy."