Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roy Bester

Roy Bester

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Bester
"Absolutely the best customer service. Savannah is amazing. Saved us so much and took the time to answer all of our questions!"
Profile photo of Morgan Olson

Morgan Olson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Olson
"Savannah was an amazing helper and was incredibly knowledgeable on the subject! Easy to work with and overall a great experience"
Profile photo of STEPHANIE OLSON

STEPHANIE OLSON

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEPHANIE OLSON
"We couldn’t be happier with the service we have been provided! Everyone at Wayne’s office is always so friendly and willing to help, even with claims!"
Profile photo of Shelly McClay

Shelly McClay

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly McClay
"Highly recommend! Heather always goes above and beyond to help me from answering questions to helping with a claim. Thanks Heather and Wayne!"
Profile photo of Amanda Talbert

Amanda Talbert

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Talbert
"Savannah Rajchel was excellent! She helped us save a lot of money by bundling our home and auto and moving from a different insurance provider! She was very professional and answered questions quickly and throughly. I Definitely recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Jolee Molitor

Jolee Molitor

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolee Molitor
"Everyone was great in getting us quotes, explaining options and switching our coverages."
Profile photo of Jackson Smith

Jackson Smith

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jackson Smith
"LITERALLY scammed me. I got car insurance through these guys because they quoted me 3 dollars a month cheaper than a competitor. But 5 months into my 6 month term they told me that THEY forgot to add a person in my household to my policy when they gave me the quote. Because of their office mistake they then back charged me roughly 15 dollars a month, 90 dollars about, and told me I have to pay it or they would end my term early. I would have just went with the competitor if they didn’t lie to me about the price. I would get insurance somewhere unless you like unexpected 100 dollar bills."
Profile photo of Dan Arends

Dan Arends

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Arends
"Great service and saved a bunch of money switching from previous company"
Profile photo of Richard LeRoy

Richard LeRoy

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard LeRoy
"Heather is fantastic. She has taken care of me for years. The entire team is professional and wonderful but Heather gets 10 stars, even though there is a 5 star max. She totally deserves it. Thanks Heather, you are the best! I think I need another car/policy! lolol"
Profile photo of Heidi Schumacher

Heidi Schumacher

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Schumacher
"Everyone at this office is extremely helpful. Fast and knowledgeable. They give very detailed breakdown of coverages. Also accurate quotes."
Profile photo of Molly Schaffer

Molly Schaffer

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Schaffer
"Wayne and his team are great! I’m always impressed with their knowledge and positive energy in the office. After talking through my work benefits Wayne got me set up with my individual Life Insurance plan and now I sleep better at night!"
Profile photo of Denise Palya

Denise Palya

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Palya
"Recently made the switch to State Farm after 20 + years with the previous service. It mostly had to do with saving $. What impressed me was how easy the transition was both home & auto. The team at State Farm did all the work. Since becoming a customer the service has continued to be above average. Thank you."
Profile photo of Review S

Review S

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Review S
"Great customer service, extremely knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Jordan Hollom

Jordan Hollom

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hollom
"Wayne and his crew at State Farm have always went out of their way to take care of what I need. Friendly and professional. They take the time to look over my policies to make sure I’m fully covered and not disappointed if something were to happen. Highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Becky Seidel

Becky Seidel

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Seidel
"You will not go wrong with this agency, their attention to detail and knowledge is exceptional. With a great staff and great rates, you can't go wrong. I'm so happy we made the move."
Profile photo of Hannah Brummer

Hannah Brummer

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Brummer
"The Wayne Swart Agency delivered top notch service. They answered all my questions and took care of everything I needed help with."
Profile photo of karley walker

karley walker

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by karley walker
"Fantastic office. I have always trusted Waynes office to handle my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Savannah Rajchel

Savannah Rajchel

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Rajchel
"Wayne and his team are top notch! They’re always there to answer any questions I have and they’re great people to work with. Highly recommend them if you’re looking to switch!!"
Profile photo of Charlaine Perlick

Charlaine Perlick

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlaine Perlick
"I love the team at Wayne Swart's agency! They are all so nice and reliable. Someone is always there to help if I have insurance questions or changes to make. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Parker Davie

Parker Davie

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Davie
"Exceptional service, they truly care about their customers. Can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Trevor Redmond

Trevor Redmond

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Redmond
"Very professional and great customer service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Stanislowski

Stephanie Stanislowski

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Stanislowski
"The customer service that you get at Wayne's office is outstanding. The team members go above and beyond to help when I have questions or need to make changes to my policies. I would recommend anyone and everyone to the Wayne Swart State Farm office."
Profile photo of Karin Hendrickson

Karin Hendrickson

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Hendrickson
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Did a great job quoting all of our various insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emma Anderson

Emma Anderson

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Anderson
"Wayne Swarts agency truly made me feel understood and cared for. They listened and met and my needs a desires and more. Would recommend to anyone looking for a very friendly and efficient insurance agency."
Profile photo of Alex Albert

Alex Albert

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Albert
"Exceptional customer service, I truly felt cared for. My problems blew away like a fart in the wind. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for great customer care and appreciation."